Dean’s Representative

  • Dean's Representative for Academic Degrees and PhD Studies

    Bożena Sikorska, M.A.

      b.t.sikorska@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean's Representative for Admissions

    Linda Masalska, M.A.

      linda.masalska@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Cooperation with Business Environment

    Prof. Jacek Męcina

      j.mecina@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Curriculum Reform

    Justyna Godlewska-Szyrkowa, Ph.D.

      j.godlewska@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Departments Administration

    Sylwia Kucharek, M.A.

       s.kucharek@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Development of the English Language Programmes

    Dorota Heidrich, Ph.D., D.Sc.

      d.heidrich@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for International Cooperation and Research Programms

    Jakub Zajączkowski, Ph.D., D.Sc.

      j.zajaczkowski@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean's Representative for Legalisation of Stay

    Łukasz Wieczorek, Ph.D.

    lukasz.wieczorek@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Local Personal Data Protection, IT and USOS

    Maciej Dąbrowski, M.A.

      maciej.dabrowski@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean's Representative for Scholarships

    Joanna Konarska, M.A.

       j.konarska@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Promotion and Communication

    Jakub Nowotarski, M.A.

      j.nowotarski@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Public Procurment and GDPR

    Grzegorz Warchocki, M.A.

       g.warchocki@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Strategy

    Wojciech Gagatek, Ph.D., D.Sc.

      w.gagatek@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for Student Scientific Movement

    Agnieszka Bejma, Ph.D.

      a.bejma@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for the Discipline of Political Science and Administration

    Łukasz Zamęcki, Ph.D.

      lzamecki@uw.edu.pl

  • Dean’s Representative for the Discipline of Security Studie

    Prof. Marek Madej

      marek.madej@uw.edu.pl

X